Embee update

I’m proud to announce that I’m finally finished with my second solo album “The Mellow Turning Moment”.

It will be released thru Bad Taste Records/DVSG February 3rd 2010.

The guest list: Erik Undéhn (The Early Days), Annika Norlin (Hello Saferide), Daniel Lemma, J.P George, Maia Hirasawa, Nikola Sarcevic (Millencolin), Nina Ramsby, Mariam Wallentin (Wildbirds & Peacedrums), san (antennasia), Håkan Svensson (Nationalteatern) Fabian Kallerdahl (Music Music Music)

The first single is “A Day at a Time” with guest Daniel Lemma. Release mid-November. Here’s a sneak-preview of the cover, designed by INK Graphix.